East of Scotland League Structure

A Happy New Year to all!

The structure of the East of Scotland League for 2012 has been confirmed, with St Boswells in Division 2. Other Border League clubs have been placed in the following divisions:

Galashiels: 3rd
Kelso: 4th
Selkirk: 6th
Hawick & Wilton: 8th

All Border League clubs that requested entry to the East League were accepted, this being made easier by the loss of a number of existing East League clubs. See this post for more details. The detailed division structure can be viewed by clicking on the image below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s