New Committee Elected

The St Boswells Cricket Club AGM was held on Friday 28th November, 2014. The full list of officers and committee members elected is as follows:

Chairman: Jim Thomson
Secretary: Keith Farnish
Treasurer: Irene Hume
Fixture Secretary: vacant – applications open
Membership Secretary: Katrina O’Neil
Bar Convener: Scott Hunter (with Michelle Falconer)
1st XI Captain: Steven Laidlaw
1st XI Vice Captain: Stephen Broom
2nd XI Captain: Scott Marshall
2nd XI Vice Captain: Scott Hunter
Women’s Cricket Convener: Kathryn White
Junior Convener: Steven Laidlaw (with Katrina O’Neill)

Other Committee Members: Alan Frank, Fiona Paterson, Dougie Hume (St Boswells AFC), Ryan Borthwick, Ross Graham

Non elected positions:
Sponsorship Secretary: Ross Graham
Child Protection Officer: Keith Farnish

We are also looking for a Social Secretary, should anyone be interested in organising club events. Congratulations to all of the above, looking forward to a successful 2015 and the St Boswells CC 120th Anniversary.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s